Introducing Mr IO – The Moth

Hubby knows me so well.
As he was leaving for work this morning he noticed we had a visitor hanging around outside the garage, so called me over.
Of course then I had to go get my camera…..

He must’ve been there a while, he had dew on his wings.

m1©

He even allowed me to ‘pose’ him a little…

m3©

Or a lot…..

m2©

Last one, then I let him go back to ‘sleeping’

m4©

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

