Monochromatic Memories – Mustangs of Las Colinas, Texas

I spent yesterday morning going through the mini disks that I had with my first ever digital camera, a 2.1mp Sony Mavica.
I thought it would be fun to share some of these over a series of posts.
As I’m still getting acquainted with the ins and outs of Lightroom, and loving some of the Black and White presets, I thought I’d title these posts;
Monochromatic Memories!

This first post in the series is from early 2005, while we were visiting family in Texas.
They are of the Las Colinas Mustangs.
Reported to be the largest equestrian sculpture in the world.

lc5©lc4©lc3©lc2©

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

