Orchid…..

I finally decided to get a house plant. Seriously I had no plants whatsoever in my home. I just can’t seem to keep them alive. But after reading a post on Phalaenopsis Orchids, and how easy they are to take care of, I decided I was going to bite the bullet and buy one. And I’m sooo glad I did. I love this plant. So much, that I decided to share herΒ with you all…

F-1-3 copy

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Orchid…..

  1. Kathy Samuel says:

    Beautiful photos – especially the first one! I love orchids too and I manage to do fairly well with them whilst they are in flower. Unfortunately I seem to kill them off afterwards and I’ve never had one that has flowered for a second time 😦

    Like

    • Tracey says:

      Thank you Kathy. I wasn’t sure about the first one in the beginning, but I really do like it now.

      I love orchids too, but I have no luck with plants usually, so I’m crossing my fingers that this one will survive (and rebloom).

      Like

  2. exotic shots!! So beautiful Tracey!!

    Like

  3. You take beautiful photos. I wish I had half this talent.

    Like

Leave a Reply

